Pregnant with the joy of the Lord

I haven’t blogged here in a while but God has been doing a work in me and I am eager to record as much as I can here — to share with interested readers and to encourage all who read my words (now and in the future).  I have been interacting a lot lately with some sisters in Christ in a Facebook group dedicated to encouraging each other in the Lord.  I know many of the group members personally.  Some of the upcoming blog posts that I intend to publish will be comments that I made in that group.  If you ever need clarification, please let me know.

I pray God’s richest blessings for you!

Thanks for stopping by! If you enjoyed this post, please consider subscribing via email, Facebook TwitterPinterest or your favorite reader. Don’t forget to share on Facebook or Twitter so that others can be encouraged!  Be blessed!

About thecrunchymamachronicles

I'm a woman obsessed with the amazing, everlasting, lavish, never-failing LOVE of the Heavenly Father through Jesus. It's my favorite thing to meditate on and to write about. His expression of love has radically transformed me from a joyless, miserable person to the me who is full of joy and love for others because of my radical identity as the beloved of God. I am devoted to my husband and to gently parenting our three boys with Jesus as my model of the ultimate gentle parent.
This entry was posted in spiritual and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

